State News

08 IPS officers shifted in Haryana

By IndianMandarins- 28 Jun 2019


Haryana has transferred and reposted eight IPS officers and one HPS officer with immediate effect.

Naazneen Bhasin, the superintendent of police (SP) of Special Task Force in Gurugram has been posted as SP Rewari. Rahul Sharma, the SP of Rewari, has been posted as Rohtak SP.

Abhishek Jorwal, the SP of Chief Minister's Flying Squad (CID) in Panchkula, has been posted as Ambala SP.

Jashandeep Singh Randhawa, the SP of Rohtak, has been posted as the SP of Special Task Force in Gurugram. Waseem Akram, the SP of Kaithal, has been posted as Commandant of 3rd Indian Reserve Battalion in Sunaria. Mohit Handa, the SP of Ambala, has been posted as Dadri SP.

Virender Kumar, the SP of Hansi, has been posted as Kaithal SP. Smiti Chaudhary, the SP of Dadri, has been posted as the SP of Chief Minister's Flying Squad (CID)in Panchkula.

Among HPS officers, Virender Singh Sangwan, the additional superintendent of police, crime, has been posted as the SP of Hansi.

free stat counter, an initiative of New Media Network, is a multi-media initiative for the fast and real-time dissemination of news and information related to civil services, central PSUs and other institutions that play a critical role in governance, administration, corporate governance, and public life in India. We aspire to provide our esteemed readers with news breaks and situation analysis in the above-mentioned domain of operations. Currently, we are available at We are now planning to branch off into print publication and few other related business initiatives.