State News

UP: A minor reshuffle of IPS officers

By IndianMandarins- 10 Aug 2022


Lucknow (10.08.2022): The Uttar Pradesh government has enacted a minor reshuffle of IPS officers. These officers included:
  • Bablu Kumar (IPS: 2009: UP) has been appointed as SP Anti-Corruption Organisation at Headquarters, Lucknow.
  • Poonam (IPS: 2010: UP) has been appointed as Commandant 20th battalion, Azamgarh.
  • Nikhil Pathak (IPS: 2016: UP) has been attached to the DGP office, police headquarters, Lucknow as SP.
  • Gopal Krishna Choudhary (IPS: 2016: UP) has been appointed as SP, Lalitpur.

free stat counter