State News

UP: Seven IAS officers reshuffled, Amrita Soni as OSD to Chief Secretary

By IndianMandarins- 07 Sep 2022


Lucknow (07.09.2022): The Uttar Pradesh government has enacted another reshuffle of IAS officers. Seven IAS officers have been assigned new responsibilities. They are:
  1. Amrita Soni (IAS: 2003: UP) has been appointed as Chief Staff Officer to the Chief Secretary.
  2. Pranjal Yadav (IAS: 2006: UP) has been shifted to MSME and export Promotion Department.
  3. Dr Arvind Kumar Chaurasiya (IAS: 2012: UP) has been transferred to Irrigation and Water Resources Department.
  4. G Sreenivasulu (IAS: 2005: UP) has been shifted to the Revenue Department.
  5. Kritika Sharma (IAS: 2014: UP) has been posted as Additional Commissioner Industries, Kanpur City.
  6. Anand Kumar Singh II (IAS: 2009: UP) has been transferred to the Minorities Welfare Department.
  7. Sharma Prashant (IAS: 2012: UP) has been shifted to the Fisheries Department.

free stat counter