Must Read

Three IPS officers inducted as SP in CBI

By IndianMandarins- 28 Nov 2023


New Delhi (28.11.2023): Three IPS officers have been inducted in the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) as Superintendent of Police for a period of five years. The names of these officers are as follows:

  • Dr Gagandeep Singla (IPS: 2010: RJ)
  • C Kalaichelvan (IPS: 2012: TN)
  • Gaurav Abhijit Dilip (IPS: 2014: AM)

free stat counter