Telecom Secy given addl charge of Electronics & IT

By IndianMandarins- 15 Mar 2019


The incumbent Telecom Secretary Ms Aruna Sundararajan (IAS:1982:KL) was, on Friday, given additional charge of the post of Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information & Technology from 15 March 2019 to 25 March 2019 during the absence on leave of Ajay Prakash Sawhney (IAS:1984:AP).

free stat counter