Must Read

Delhi Police: Responsibilities of 14 IPS and DANIPS officers’ reshuffled

By IndianMandarins- 05 Sep 2019


New Delhi: Delhi Lt Governor Anil Baijal has enacted some reshuffle Delhi Police with immediate effect. Addl CP /EOW Suvashish Choudhary (2002) transferred to  Addl CP licensing; Rajeev Ranjan (2002) Addl CP crime to special branch; Brij Kishor Sngh (2003) Addl CP traffic to crime; Dheeraj Kumar (2004) Addl CP special branch to vigilance; Suman Goyal (2005) Addl CP vigilance to traffic; Deepak Purohit (2007) DCP/PCR to DCP/West District; Atul Kumar Thakur (2008) DCP/North-East district to South district; Monika Bharadwaj (2009) DCP/West District to DCP/North district; A Koan (2009) DCP/traffic to DCP/Outer district; Ved Prakash Surya (2009) Addl DCP-I/ Sahadara district to DCP/North-East district; Amit Sharma (2010) Addl DCP-I/Central district to DCP/Shahadara district; Rohit Meena (2012) DCP/Traffic to Addl DCP-I/Central district; Ajay Pal Singh (DANIPS:2007) Addl DCP-II/ South West district to Addl DCP-II/New Delhi district and Sikandar Singh (DANIPS: 2009) Addl DCP-II/West district to Addl DCP-II/ Central district.


free stat counter