Amid crisis Congress announces names for Karnataka polls

By IndianMandarins- 25 Mar 2023


New Delhi (25.03.2023): The very next day of the disqualification of Rahul Gandhi, the Congress announced the first list of 124 names of its candidates for Karnataka Assembly elections. The Congress has taken the lead which will certainly help workers to come out of gloom immediately and better prospects in the long run as observers sum it up. Suspense about senior Congress leader Siddaramaiah’s constituency is also over who will be contesting from Varuna constituency while DK Shivakumar will be contesting from Kanakapura constituency.  

free stat counter