Must Read

ADG Empanelment: Nine IPS officers on the list

By - 21 Mar 2020


The NaMo administration on Saturday announced the Empanelment of Nine IPS officers to hold Additional Director General (ADG) and ADG Equivalent level posts in Govt of India: 

  1. Dr. B Sandhya (IPS:1988:KL)
  2. Ch. D Tirumala Rao (IPS:1989:AP) 
  3. Ajay Kumar Tomar (IPS:1989:GJ) 
  4. Sanjiv Ranjan Ojha (IPS:1989:HP)
  5. Mohammed Akil (IPS:1989:HY)
  6. Dr P N Sarawade (IPS:1989:MH)
  7. S K Jha (IPS:1989:MP)
  8. Umesh Sharraf (IPS:1989:TG)
  9. Kulwant Kumar (IPS:1990:MH)

free stat counter, an initiative of New Media Network, is a multi-media initiative for the fast and real-time dissemination of news and information related to civil services, central PSUs and other institutions that play a critical role in governance, administration, corporate governance, and public life in India. We aspire to provide our esteemed readers with news breaks and situation analysis in the above-mentioned domain of operations. Currently, we are available at We are now planning to branch off into print publication and few other related business initiatives.