Must Read

Lateral entry: Finally 09 became Joint Secretary in Govt of India

By IndianMandarins- 31 Aug 2019


After the approval of newly crafted lateral recruitment policy the NaMo administration on Friday cleared the appointment of nine private sector senior executives to the post of Joint Secretary in various departments on lateral entry basis for a period of three years. They are as follows:

  • Arun Goel- Joint Secretary (JS), Department of Commerce
  • Kakoli Ghosh- JS, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare
  • Amber Dubey- JS, Ministry of Civil Aviation
  • Rajeev Saksena- JS, Department of Economic Affairs
  • Sujit Kumar Bajpayee- JS, Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change
  • Saurabh Mishra- JS, Department of Financial Services
  • Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale- JS, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
  • Suman Prasad Singh- JS, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
  • Bhushan Kumar- JS, Ministry of Shipping

free stat counter