Must Read

Kerala: Four IAS officers get Additional Chief Secretary rank

By IndianMandarins- 24 Nov 2022


New Delhi (24.11.2022): The Government of Kerala accorded Additional Chief Secretary rank to 1993 batch IAS officers in the Cadre state w.e.f. January 01, 2023. The list of officers getting ACS rank goes like this:
  1. K Ravindran Jyothilal (IAS:1993:KL)
  2. Puneet Kumar (IAS:1993:KL)
  3. Devendra Kumar Dhodawat (IAS:1993:KL)
  4. Dr Rajan Namdeo Khobragade (IAS:1993:KL)
Reportedly, Jyothilal and Puneet Kumar will get posted as Additional Chief Secretary immediately as vacancies at ACS rank exist at present whereas Dhodawat and Khobragade will get ACS-level posting a little later when vacancies arise.

free stat counter