State News

Assam: Government transfers six IAS officers

By IndianMandarins- 20 Jul 2021


New Delhi (20.07.2021): The Assam Government gave its nod to a minor administrative reshuffle and issued orders to transfer six IAS officers across the state.

  • Pallavi Sarkar (IAS:2017:AM) has been transferred and appointed as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Hailakandi.
  • Pradeep Kumar Dwivedi (IAS:2019:AM) has been transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Officer SDO (Civil), Jonai.
  • Jay Shivani (IAS:2019:AM) has been assigned the post of SDO (Civil), Bilasipara.
  • Rahul Kumar Gupta (IAS:2019:AM) gets the post of SDO (Civil), Gossaigaon.
  • Gayatri Devidas Hyalinge (IAS:2019:AM) has been given the charge of SDO (Civil), Titabor.
  • Dr Neha Yadav (IAS:2019:AM) has been made SDO (Civil), Bokakhat.

free stat counter