Must Read

TN: Four IPS officers to get DG rank

By IndianMandarins- 17 May 2023


Chennai (17.05.2023): The Tamil Nadu government is all set to promote four IPS officers currently in the Additional Director General of Police (ADGP) rank to as Director General of Police. These officers are:
  • Rajeev Kumar (IPS: 1992: TN)
  • Sandeep Rai Rathore (IPS: 1992: TN)
  • Abhay Kumar Singh (IPS: 1992: TN)
  • K Vannia Perumal (IPS: 1992: TN)

free stat counter