Must Read

Three IFS officers all set to join PMO

By IndianMandarins- 25 Nov 2022


New Delhi (25.11.2022): Three officers belonging to the Indian Foreign Service (IFS) are all set to join the Prime Minister’s Office following their appointment at Joint Secretary, Deputy Secretary, and Under Secretary levels. 
Dr Deepak Mittal (IFS:1998), appointed as OSD, will replace Rudra Gaurav Shresth (IFS:1999) as Joint Secretary after three weeks of his joining as OSD, PMO.
Further, Dr Vipin Kumar (IFS:2013) and Ms Nidhi Tewari (IFS:2014) were appointed as Deputy Secretary and Under Secretary respectively for a period of three years.

free stat counter