Must Read

Thirteen officers may be appointed Additional Member, Railway Board

By IndianMandarins- 09 May 2019


Indianmandarins has reliably learnt that NaMo administration may clear the appointments to over a dozen posts of Additional Member (AM) created recently under the cadre restructuring of Railway Board. If some well-placed sources are to be believed thirteen officers may find place on the list;

Ravindra Gupta (IRSME)- Additional Member, Project

N Madhusudan Rao (IRTS)- Additional Member, Safety

R K Vyas (IRSS)- Additional Member, Production

Sudhir Agrawal (IRSE)- Additional Member, Bridge

Naresh Saklecha (IRAS)- Additional Member, revenue

Sohanvir Singh (IRSE)- Additional Member, Land & Amenities

Devendra Kumar Sonkaria (IRSME)- Additional Member, Rolling Stock

A K Tiwari (IRSME)- Additional Member, Traffic Restoration and Crew Management

J K Saha (IRSME)- Additional Member, PU

Rakesh Kumar Jain (IRSSE)- Additional Member, Telecommunication

B M Srivastava (IRSSE)- Additional Member, Signal & Telecom

C M Jindal (IRAS)- Additional Member, Internal Audit

Sanjiv Mittal (IRSE)- Additional Member, Station Development

free stat counter, an initiative of New Media Network, is a multi-media initiative for the fast and real-time dissemination of news and information related to civil services, central PSUs and other institutions that play a critical role in governance, administration, corporate governance, and public life in India. We aspire to provide our esteemed readers with news breaks and situation analysis in the above-mentioned domain of operations. Currently, we are available at We are now planning to branch off into print publication and few other related business initiatives.