MHA: Six IAS officers appointed as DCO and DCR

By IndianMandarins- 31 Jan 2020


The NaMo administration on Thursday appointed six IAS officers as Director of Census Operations (DCO) and Director of Citizen Registration (DCR) under the Ministry of Home Affairs. Accordingly;

  1. Ms Bhavana Walimbe (IAS:2008:MP) appointed as DCO/DCR (Deputy Secretary level), Madhya Pradesh for a period up to 31.03.2023.
  2. Vijendra Singh Rawat (IAS:2007:UT) appointed as DCO/DCR, Lakshdweep for a period up to 31.05.2023. He replaces Smt Mithra T (IAS:2009:KL) who will continue as DCO/CDR, Kerala up to 31.03.2023.
  3. S Satyanarayana (IAS:2006:AP) appointed as DCO/DCR, Andhra Pradesh for a period ending 31.03.2023.
  4. Sakshi Mittal (IAS:2010:UT) appointed as DCO/DCR, Mizoram at Deputy Secretary level for a period ending 31.03.2023
  5. Premanand Khuntia (IAS:2006:OR) appointed as DCO/DCR, Odisha at Deputy Secretary level for a period ending 30.05.2022.

free stat counter