State News

Maharashtra: Government transfers five IAS officers

By IndianMandarins- 23 Aug 2021


Mumbai (23.08.2021): The Government of Maharashtra effected IAS reshuffle rejig. The list of IAS officers who got new assignments goes as follows:

  1. Dr Mahendra Kalyankar (IAS: 2007: MH) has been transferred and posted as District Collector, Raigad.
  2. M B Warbhuwan (IAS: 2010: MH) has been transferred and appointed as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Thane. Currently, Warbhuwan is serving as Joint Secretary, General Administration Department (GAD), Mantralaya.
  3. Sanjay Meena (IAS: 2011: MH) presently posted as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Thane has been transferred and assigned the charge of District Collector, Gadchiroli.
  4. Nidhi Choudhari (IAS: 2012: MH) has been given the post of Director, IT, Mumbai. She is, at present, holding the charge of Collector, Raigad.
  5. Deepak Singla (IAS: 2012: MH) gets the charge of Member Secretary, Vidharbha Statutory Development Board, Nagpur. Currently, he is serving as Collector, Gadchiroli.

free stat counter