IFS Association elects its new team of office bearers

By IndianMandarins- 30 Sep 2019


Indian Forest Service Association has elected its five new office bearers and 10 executive committee members in New Delhi. The new office bearers of the Association included Dr Devendra Pandey as patron, Dr Prasant Kumar as President, Dr S P Yadav as Secretary General for second term, Dr Saket Badola as Joint Secretary, Dr Suneesh Buxy as Treasurer and Ms Bharti as Literary Secretary.

free stat counter

Indianmandarins.com, an initiative of New Media Network, is a multi-media initiative for the fast and real-time dissemination of news and information related to civil services, central PSUs and other institutions that play a critical role in governance, administration, corporate governance, and public life in India. We aspire to provide our esteemed readers with news breaks and situation analysis in the above-mentioned domain of operations. Currently, we are available at www.indianmandarins.com. We are now planning to branch off into print publication and few other related business initiatives.