Must Read

Delhi Police: 11 Special CPs get new assignments in a major IPS reshuffle

By IndianMandarins- 25 Sep 2021


New Delhi (25.09.2021): Delhi Police on Saturday effected a major reshuffle of officers in the rank of Special Commissioner of Police. The list of reshuffled officers and their respective new assignments goes as follows:

  1. Muktesh Chander (IPS:1988:UT): Special Commissioner of Police, Technology & Project Implementation Division with the additional charge of Special CP, Community Policing & Media Cell Division
  2. S Sundari Nanda (IPS:1988:UT): Special CP, Human Resources Division
  3. Depender Pathak (IPS:1990:UT): Special CP, Law & Order (Eastern, Northern & Central  Range)
  4. Satish Golcha (IPS:1992:UT): Special CP, Law & Order (New Delhi, Southern & Western Range)
  5. David Lalrinsanga (IPS:1995:UT): Special CP, Provisioning & Finances Division and Nodal Officer, SPUNER
  6. Nuzhat Hassan (IPS:1991:UT): Special CP, Vigilance & Public Transport Safety Division
  7. Sanjay Singh (IPS:1990:UT): Special CP, Licensing & Legal Division
  8. Rajesh Khurana (IPS:1994:UT): Special CP, Intelligence Division
  9. Virender Singh (IPS:1991:UT): Special CP, Traffic Management Division
  10. Robin Hibu (IPS:1993:UT): Special CP, Armed Police Division & MD of Delhi Police Housing Corporation
  11. I. D. Shukla (IPS:1995:UT): Special CP, Protective Security Division

free stat counter