2017 batch IAS: Three women officers re-posted

By IndianMandarins- 29 Jun 2019


The NaMo administration on Saturday re-posted three women IAS officers (2017 batch) in Finance Commission. Earlier, they were posted as Assistant Secretary in various departments as follows;

Ms Vasumana Pant (IAS:2017:MH)- Ministry of Power

Ms Riya Kejriwal (IAS:2017:RJ)- Department of Higher Education (MHRD)

Ms Akanksha Rana (IAS:2017:UP)- Department of Food & Public Distribution

free stat counter