State News

UP: Third reshuffle of IAS officers in three days

By IndianMandarins- 23 Nov 2022


Lucknow (23.11.2022): The Uttar Pradesh government reshuffled six more IAS officers for the third consecutive day. These officers included:
Gaurav Dayal (IAS: 2004: UP) has been appointed as Ayodhya’s Divisional Commissioner.
Yogeshwar Ram Mishra (IAS: 2005: UP) has been appointed as Basti’s Divisional Commissioner.
Navdeep Rinwa (IAS: 1999: UP) will be the new Divisional Commissioner of Aligarh.
Muthukumaraswamy B (IAS: 2007: UP) has been made Mirzapur’s Divisional Commissioner.
Jagdish (IAS: 2009: UP) has been posted as MD Medical Supply Corporation, Lucknow.
Akhand Pratap Singh (IAS: 2010: UP) will be Special Secretary, Home Department.

free stat counter