Must Read

Railway Claims Tribunals gets 14 Technical Members

By IndianMandarins- 28 May 2020


The NaMo administration on Thursday cleared the appointment of 14 Technical Members in Railway Claims Tribunal (RCT) for a period of four years. The list goes like this:

  1. S Anantharaman (Ex-IRTs)
  2. Vijay Kumar (Ex-IRAS)
  3. Sunil Mathur (IRTS)
  4. Jhanja Tripathy (IRAS)
  5. Tanveer Ahmed (Ex-IRAS)
  6. Ajoy Kumar Behera (IRTS)
  7. R K Manocha (IRAS)
  8. N Madhusudana Rao (IRTS)
  9. Dhruv Singh (IRAS)
  10. Leena Sharma (IRTS)
  11. Hari Das Gujarati (Ex-IRTS)
  12. Alok Kumar Shukla (IRAS)
  13. Shailendra Kumar Sharma (IRTS)
  14. Ved Prakash (IRAS)

free stat counter, an initiative of New Media Network, is a multi-media initiative for the fast and real-time dissemination of news and information related to civil services, central PSUs and other institutions that play a critical role in governance, administration, corporate governance, and public life in India. We aspire to provide our esteemed readers with news breaks and situation analysis in the above-mentioned domain of operations. Currently, we are available at We are now planning to branch off into print publication and few other related business initiatives.