Must Read

Railway Board: Four IRTS officers appointed as Additional Member

By IndianMandarins- 21 Feb 2020


The Railway Board on February 21 appointed as Additional Member, Railway Board as follows:

  1. N Madhusudan Rao (IRTS)- Additional Member, Commercial
  2. Mukesh Nigam (IRTS)- Additional Member, Safety; to be operated as Director General /IRITM, Lucknow
  3. Sanjay Singh Gehlot (IRTS)- Additional Member, Marketing & Business Development
  4. Sushant Kumar Mishra (IRTS)- Additional Member, Traffic

free stat counter