Must Read

PESB selects new Director (Finance) for three Central PSUs

By IndianMandarins- 19 Jan 2022


New Delhi (19.01.2022): The Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) on Tuesday selected three Central PSU executives for the post of Director (Finance) in HIL (India) Limited, India Tourism Development Corporation (ITDC) and Andrew Yule & Co. Ltd. Accordingly;

D N V Srinivasa Raju was selected for the post of Director (Finance) in HIL (India) Limited. Currently, Srinivasa is Chief Financial Officer in Hindustan Fluorocarbons Limited.

Lokesh Kumar Aggarwal was selected for the post of Director (Finance) in ITDC. Presently, Aggarwal is working as Chief General Manager Finance, Energy Efficiency Services Limited (EESL) and

Abhay Kumar Behuria was selected for the post of Director (Finance) in Andrew Yule & Co. Ltd. Currently, Behuria is working as Deputy General Manager, Steel Authority Of India Ltd (SAIL).


Central PSUs & Board-level selections: Rules rehashed, PESB chairperson gets what she wanted (07.01.2022)

free stat counter