Must Read

Four DIGs empanelled and posted as IG in CISF

By IndianMandarins- 10 May 2024


New Delhi (10.05.2024): The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet empanelled four DIG rank officers (belonging to CISF Cadre) for holding Inspector General rank post in Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) for the panel year 2024. 
Simultaneously, the officers were appointed as posted as Inspector General at various places and CISF establishments as follows:- 
  • Ajay Kumar is now IG, NCRS HQ, New Delhi.
  • Jyoti Sinha is now IG, DAE & DOS HQ, New Delhi.
  • Sikhar Sahai is now IG, NES-II HQ, Kolkata.
  • Kahnu Charan Samantaray is now IG (Admin) FHQ, New Delhi.

free stat counter