Must Read

Five IPS officers empanelled to hold IG/equivalent posts

By IndianMandarins- 18 Sep 2023


New Delhi (18.09.2023): Five Indian Police Service officers from 1997 to 2002 Batches (Review/deferred cases) have been empanelled by the ACC to hold Inspector General (IG) and IG Equivalent level posts at the Centre. The names of these officers are as follows:
  • Rajvardhan (IPS: 1997: MH)
  • Modak Abhin Dinesh (IPS: 1997: TN)
  • Amit Kumar Sinha (IPS: 1997: UK)
  • Anand Pratap Singh (IPS: 1997:  HP)
  • Gajulavarti Sparjan Kumar (IPS: 2002: KL)

free stat counter