Must Read

CBIC gets three new members

By IndianMandarins- 03 Sep 2021


New Delhi (03.09.2021): The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet headed by the Prime Minister on Friday cleared the appointment of three senior IRS C&CE officers to the post of Member, Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC). The newly appointed members of CBIC are;

  1. DP Nagendra Kumar, IRS (C&IT:1985), Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST, Bengaluru
  2. Balesh Kumar, IRS (C&IT:1987), DG of Directorate General of Revenue Intelligence and
  3. Rajiv Talwar, IRS (C&IT:1988), Chief Commissioner, Nhava Sheva, Customs Zone-Il, Mumbai.

free stat counter