State News

AP: A minor reshuffle of IAS officers

By IndianMandarins- 29 Jun 2022


Vijayawada (29.06.2022): The Andhra Pradesh government has enacted a minor reshuffle of IAS officers. They are:
  1. Katamaneni Bhaskar (IAS: 2004: AP) has been appointed as Director, Mission Clean Krishna Godavari Canals.
  2. P Raja Babu (IAS: 2013: AP), Special Officer and Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance and Development Corporation (APUFIDC), has been given Full Additional Charge of Transport Commissioner.
  3. YVK Shanmukha Kumar (IAS: 2017: AP) has been placed at the disposal of the Revenue (Endowmnets) Department for posting as Chief Executive Officer of Sri Venkateswara Bhakti Channel.
  4. Suresh Kumra Gadela has been placed at the disposal of Tribal Welfare Department for posting as Managing Director, Girijana Cooperative Corporation (GCC).
  5. MN Harnedhira Prasad (IAS: 2015: AP) has been posted as additional CEO, YSR Aarogyasri Health Trust. 
  6. Ronanki Kurmanath has been posted as Nellore Joint Collector.
  7. O Anand (IAS: 2016: AP) has been posted as PO of ITDA, Parvathipuram.

free stat counter