Must Read

All IRS officers: ED gets nine new Joint Directors

By IndianMandarins- 08 Mar 2019


The NaMo administration, on Friday, cleared the appointment of nine Joint Director level officers (all IRS officers) in Enforcement Directors namely;

  • KSVV Prasad (IRS C&CE:2001)
  • Ms Monika Sharma (IRS IT:2002)
  • Amit Dua (IRS IT:2007)
  • Ashok Gautam (IRS IT:2008)
  • Rohit Dwivedi (IRS C&CE:2008)
  • K Jayaganesh (IRS IT:2008)
  • Ms Ramanjit Kaur (IRS IT:2008)
  • Vidyut Vikas (IRS C&CE:2008)

At present, of twenty two Jt Director level officers in ED, there are only four IPS officers. Rest of all are from IRS (IT) and IRS (C&CE) officers.  


free stat counter