State News

UP: Around a dozen IAS officers reshuffled

By IndianMandarins- 27 Jun 2022


Lucknow (27.06.2022): The Uttar Pradesh government transferred 11 IAS officers with immediate effect. These officers included:
  1. Ajay Kumar Dwivedi (IAS: 2015: UP) has been appointed as vice-chairman of the Agra Development Authority.
  2. Indrajit Singh (IAS: 2016: UP) has been appointed as municipal commissioner of Lucknow Municipal Corporation.
  3. Akshay Tripathi (IAS: 2014: UP) has been made the special secretary of IT and Electronics Department and the managing director of Uttar Pradesh Electronics Corporation Ltd.
  4. Indramani Tripathi has been made the vice-chairman of Lucknow Development Authority.
  5. Roshan Jacob (IAS: 2004: UP), who is currently the secretary of Geology and Mining Department and also the Director of Geology and Mining Department, has been given the additional charge of divisional commissioner of Lucknow Division.
  6. Ranjan Kumar (IAS: 2000: UP) has been made secretary in the Urban Development Department.
  7. Rajendra Pensiya (IAS: 2015: UP) has been appointed as the new special secretary of the urban development department.
  8. Vandana Tripathi (IAS: 2000: UP) has been appointed as the new officer on special duty for Noida.
  9. Sanjay Kumar Meena (IAS: 2018: UP) has been appointed as the new CDO of Gorakhpur.
  10. Girijesh Kumar Tyagi has been posted as special secretary in the higher education department.
  11. Kuldeep Meena (IAS: 2018: UP) has now been posted as CDO of Bijnore.

free stat counter