Must Read

Five senior officials join Empowered Group on Covid 19 Management

By IndianMandarins- 08 Jul 2021


New Delhi (09.07.2021): Five senior officials were on Thursday attached with Empowered Group (No. 04) constituted by the Ministry of Home Affairs on tackle Covid-19 management. The officials attached include;

  1. Anant Swarup (IRPS:1992), Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce
  2. S Suresh Kumar (lAS:2000:AP), Joint Secretary, D/o Commerce
  3. Darpan Jain (lAS:2000:KN), Joint Secretary, D/o Commerce
  4. Saurabh Gaur (lAS:2002:AP), Joint Secretary, M/o Electronics & IT
  5. Vyasan R (lAS:2007:NL), Director, D/o Economic Affairs

free stat counter