Must Read

CBDT: Work allocation among Board members notified

By IndianMandarins- 03 Jun 2021


New Delhi (03.06.2021): The Department of Revenue (Union Finance Ministry) on Thursday notified the allocation of responsibilities among Members of Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) as follows:

  1. Jagannath Bidyadhar Mohapatra (IRS IT:1985)- Member (Investigations); in addition to his role as Ad Hoc Chairman of the Board (CBDT)
  2. Krishna Mohan Prasad (IRS IT:1984)- Member (Audit & Judicial)
  3. S K Gupta (IRS IT:1984)- Member (Tax Payers Services)
  4. Ms Anu J Singh (IRS IT:1985)- Member (Legislation & Systems)
  5. Anuja Sarangi (IRS IT:1985)- Member (Administration & Faceless Schemes)

free stat counter