Must Read

Appointment of CBDT members soon

By IndianMandarins- 29 Oct 2019


The NaMo administration is expected to announce the appointment of Ms Seema Khorana Patra (IRS IT:1983) and Subrata Kumar Dash (IRS IT:1983) as Member, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT). Ms Patra’s appointment would be against the vacancy caused after the retirement of Susheel Chandra whereas Dash’s appointment would be against the post vacated by Mrs Neena Kumar (IRS IT:1982). 

free stat counter