AAR (IT) gets 02 Revenue Members

By IndianMandarins- 11 Mar 2019


The NaMO administration, on Sunday, cleared the appointment of Kishor K Vyawahare (IRS IT:1984) and Narendra Prasad Sinha (IRS IT:1984) to the post of Revenue Member, Authority for Advanced Ruling (IT) for a period of 03 years or till attaining the age of 62 years. Vyawahare and Sinha were last week empanelled to hold Principal Chief Commissioner (IT) level post.  

free stat counter