Must Read

Five IAS officers empanelled for holding Additional Secretary post at Centre

By IndianMandarins- 01 Jun 2022


New Delhi (01.06.2022): The NaMo administration on Wednesday cleared the empanelment of five IAS officers for holding Additional Secretary (AS) or AS Equivalent level posts in Govt of India as follows:
Additional Secretary/AS Equivalent:
  1. Puneet Kumar Goel (IAS:1991:UT) 
Additional Equivalent:
  1. Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra (IAS:1988:OR)
  2. Harjot Kaur Bamhrah (IAS:1992:BH)
  3. Rajeev Verma (IAS:1992:UT)
  4. Khilli Ram Meena (IAS:1993:UT)

free stat counter