Home Home New

Home New

NEWS Srinivas Phatak appointed as the new ED (fin & IT) and CFO of the HUL
NEWS India should prioritise public banking sector reforms: IMF
NEWS Rupee scales 3-week high of 64.93 on encouraging macro data
NEWS GST impact: Gold jewellery biz may lose shine this Dhanteras
NEWS Delhi CM Kejriwal’s creaky blue Wagon R has been found abandoned in Ghaziabad: Police
NEWS Nepal ahead of India, South Asian neighbours in reducing hunger
NEWS Former French culture minister Audrey Azoulay to head UNESCO


Must Read

Latest Appointments (Updated:- 10:15 AM)

Yudhvir Singh Malik, 1983 batch IAS, Additional charge, Secretary Govt of India, Ministry of Shipping, Shipping Industry, Marine Products, Marine boundaries, Stop gap arrangement, Gopal Krishna IAS, Shipping Secretary, Govt of West Bengal
Yudhvir Singh Malik (IAS:1983:HY) has been given the additional charge of the post of Secretary, Ministry of Shipping as a ...
Read More
M K Gupta, ITS 1991, Indian Telecom Service, Indian Trade Service, ITS, Director, Department of Public Enterprises, DPE, Extension
M K Gupta (ITS:1991), currently posted as Director in the Departtment of Public Enterprises, has been given extension for a ...
Read More
MOHFW, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Vikas Arya, IRSME 1993, Director
Vikas Arya, Director in Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, pre-maturely repatriated to avail promotion benefit in his cadre. He ...
Read More
Nitesh Kumar Jha (IAS:2002:UD), PS to Union Home Minister, was on Wednesday prematurely repatriated to his parent cadre (Uttarakhand) to ...
Read More
On repatriation from deputation Sanjay Kumar (IPS:1998:UT) was on Monday posted as Joint Commissioner (Operations) in Delhi Police ...
Read More
Manoj Kumar Tripathi (IFoS:2000:KN) appointed as PS to Sudarshan Bhagat, MOS for Tribal Affairs at Director level on lateral shift ...
Read More
Central deputation tenure of Keshav Kumar (IFoS:1993:AGMUT) has been extended for a period of three months i.e. up to January ...
Read More
Gautam H. Bambawale (IFS:1984) has been appointed as the next Ambassador of India to the People's Republic of China. Currently ...
Read More
PMO, Secretary Govt of India, Major secretary level changes, Major reshuffle
As Indianmandarins had reported first the NaMo administration effected a major secretary level changes on Wednesday late evening. Accordingly; Ajay ...
Read More
Ram Mohan Mishra (lAS:1987:AM), presently in the cadre, appointed as Additional Secretary & Development Commissioner, Ministry of Micro, Small and ...
Read More



State News