State News

Haryana: Govt enacts a minor reshuffle

By IndianMandarins- 03 Dec 2022


Chandigarh (03.12.2022): The Haryana government has enacted a minor reshuffle with immediate effect. These officers included:
  1. D Suresh (IAS: 1995: HY) has been posted as resident commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
  2. Rajeev Ranjan (IAS: 1998: HY) goes as commissioner and secretary of Social Justice and Empowerment department, commissioner and secretary welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes department and commissioner and secretary, Fisheries department.
  3. Sanjeev Verma (IAS: 2004: HY) has been posted as commissioner, Rohtak division.
  4. Jagdeep Singh (IAS: 2004: HY) has been posted as managing director of Haryana Seeds Development Corporation.
  5. Saket Kumar (IAS: 2005: HY) has been posted as Karnal division commissioner.
  6. Yashendra Singh (IAS: 2011: HY) who is chief executive of Haryana Khadi and Village Industries Board and director, employment has been given additional charge of director, skill development and industrial training, special secretary of skill development and industrial training department.
  7. Narhari Singh Banger (IAS: 2011: HY) goes as director of agriculture.
  8. Prashant Panwar (IAS: 2015: HY) has been posted as commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ambala.
  9. Neha Singh (IAS: 2015: HY) has been posted as deputy commissioner, Palwal.

free stat counter