Union Health Secy to continue with addl charge of Chairperson FSSAI

BP Sharma IASBH1981

Bhanu Pratap Sharma (IAS:1981:BH), the incumbent Health Secretary, will continue to hold the additional charge of Chairperson, Food Safety and Standards Authority oof India till October 03, 2015 or till the regular appointment of  Chairperson, FSSAI.